Pure Pet Food Lamb

Dehydrated dog-food recipe with ingredients and analysis published by the manufacturer.

Independent product profile

Pure Pet Food Lamb

Dehydrated dog-food recipe with ingredients and analysis published by the manufacturer.

DogDehydrated, rehydrate before feedingUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Dehydrated dog-food recipe with ingredients and analysis published by the manufacturer.

Declared category: Complete dog food. Format: Dehydrated, rehydrate before feeding. Life stage: Not specified on reviewed page. Market: UK.

Declared formulation

Ingredients

Dried Lamb (30%), Dried Potato, Dried Egg, Pea Protein, Dried Peas, Coconut (5%), Dried Sweet Potato (4%), Dried Carrot (4.2%), Dried Vegetable Stock, Minerals, Linseed, Rapeseed Oil, Dried Spinach, Dried Broccoli, Dried Algae (0.15%, source of Omega 3), Dried Blueberries, Dried Chicory Root (0.05%), MOS (0.05%), Glucosamine (0.05%), Chondroitin (0.05%).

Additives

Vitamin A 15,000IU, Vitamin D3 1500IU, Vitamin E 200mg, Beta carotene 20mg, Taurine 1,000mg, L-carnitine 250mg, Zinc (as zinc chloride hydroxide monohydrate) 100mg, Iron (as iron(ll) chelate of protein hydrolysates) 60mg, Manganese (as manganese chelate of protein hydrolysates) 25mg, Copper (as copper(ll) chelate of protein hydrolysate) 10mg, Iodine (as calcium iodate, anhydrous) 2mg, Selenium (as sodium selenite) 0.05mg.

Declared nutritional analysis

Protein 35%; Fat 17%; Crude Fibre 4%; Ash 9.5%; Energy 377 kcal/100g; Manufacturer rehydrated fat 6.3%. Dry-product numeric columns are not rehydrated values.

Analysis basis: Dry product before rehydration

Declared energy: 377 kcal per 100g as supplied

Manufacturer feeding guide

Add water before feeding. Daily dry-food amount is personalised by the manufacturer using age, weight, activity and condition; use the product calculator.

Listed pack sizes: Not disclosed on reviewed public page

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-25.

Manufacturer claims and evidence

The following statements are attributed to the manufacturer. They have not been independently verified for this entry.

Manufacturer describes the food as complete and balanced.

Ingredient research provides context and does not establish the effect of this finished product. No exact-product trial has been verified for this entry.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from a partial editorial summary, not a complete manufacturer declaration.

13 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Dried Lamb (30%)
  • Dried Egg
  • Pea Protein
  • Dried Peas
  • Dried Sweet Potato (4%)
  • Dried Carrot (4.2%)
  • Rapeseed Oil
  • Dried Spinach
  • Dried Broccoli
  • Dried Algae (0.15%, source of Omega 3)
  • Dried Blueberries
  • Glucosamine (0.05%)
  • Chondroitin (0.05%)

Market: UK. Source checked: 25/09/2026. Source.

Explore the available ingredient profiles. These links provide ingredient context, not proof of a benefit from this finished product.

Source and review scope

Official public UK pages reviewed 2026-09-25. Manufacturer data, not independent testing. Evidence search not performed for this batch. Pack weights are not listed on the reviewed public recipe page; subscription availability needs confirmation. Recipe page is live but not linked in the main standard-recipe menu. Confirm current order availability.

Official product information. Checked 2026-09-25.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.