Pure Pet Food Drool-worthy duck & venison delights

Complementary dog product. Recipe details are recorded from its public product page.

Independent product profile

Pure Pet Food Drool-worthy duck & venison delights

Complementary dog product. Recipe details are recorded from its public product page.

DogTreatUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Complementary dog product. Recipe details are recorded from its public product page.

Declared category: Treat. Format: Treat. Life stage: Not specified on reviewed page. Market: UK.

Declared formulation

Ingredients

Venison (30%), Duck (30%), Sweet Potato, Vegetable Glycerol (we get this from rapeseed oil and it works to help keep in the moisture), Potato, Coconut, Seaweed (0.5%), Postbiotic Yeast (0.1%), Turmeric (0.02%), Parsley, Peppermint, Hawthorn Leaf (0.01%), Fenugreek Seed (0.01%)

Additives

Not declared on reviewed page.

Declared nutritional analysis

Protein 18.3%; Fat 10.6%; Crude Fibre 2.2%; Ash 3.6%; Energy 312 kcal/100g

Analysis basis: As supplied; manufacturer declaration

Declared energy: 312 kcal per 100g as supplied

Manufacturer feeding guide

Feed as a complementary treat and adjust the main meal accordingly. See the source for product-specific serving guidance.

Listed pack sizes: Not disclosed on reviewed public page

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-25.

Manufacturer claims and evidence

The following statements are attributed to the manufacturer. They have not been independently verified for this entry.

Manufacturer markets this as a treat or reward.

Ingredient research provides context and does not establish the effect of this finished product. No exact-product trial has been verified for this entry.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from a partial editorial summary, not a complete manufacturer declaration.

6 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Venison (30%)
  • Duck (30%)
  • Sweet Potato
  • Potato
  • Parsley
  • Fenugreek Seed (0.01%)

Market: UK. Source checked: 25/09/2026. Source.

Explore the available ingredient profiles. These links provide ingredient context, not proof of a benefit from this finished product.

Source and review scope

Official public UK pages reviewed 2026-09-25. Manufacturer data, not independent testing. Evidence search not performed for this batch. Pack weights are not listed on the reviewed public recipe page; subscription availability needs confirmation. UK URL contains some Dutch description text. Confirm UK SKU availability.

Official product information. Checked 2026-09-25.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.