Pure Pet Food Calming daily bites

Complementary dog product. Recipe details are recorded from its public product page.

Independent product profile

Pure Pet Food Calming daily bites

Complementary dog product. Recipe details are recorded from its public product page.

DogComplementary chewUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Complementary dog product. Recipe details are recorded from its public product page.

Declared category: Supplement. Format: Complementary chew. Life stage: Not specified on reviewed page. Market: UK.

Declared formulation

Ingredients

Tapioca, Potato, Flax Seed, Sunflower Lecithin, Glycerine, Brewer's Yeast, Vegetable Oil, Chamomile, Maltodextrin, Ginger (2.3%), Passion Flower, Pea Protein, Caramel, Minerals.

Additives

Nutritional additives: Vitamins: Vitamin B1 (Thiamine); 22.7g. Amino acids; L-Tryptophan; 6.82g. Technological additives: Preservatives: Natural Preservaives. Antioxidants: Natural Anxtioxidants. Sensory additives: Flavouring compounds: Natural chicken & bacon flavouring, rosemary extract, stevia extract.

Declared nutritional analysis

Protein 3.5%; Fat 17.8%; Crude Fibre 1.1%; Ash 2.0%

Analysis basis: As supplied; manufacturer declaration

Manufacturer feeding guide

Manufacturer daily guide: For dogs over 12 weeks of age. Do not exceed double the daily dos in a 12-hour period. Small dogs 0 – 4kg 1 bite per day Medium dogs 5 – 22kg 2 bites per day Large dogs 23 – 45kg 3 bites per day Extra large dogs 46kg+ 4 bites per day

Listed pack sizes: Not disclosed on reviewed public page

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-25.

Manufacturer claims and evidence

The following statements are attributed to the manufacturer. They have not been independently verified for this entry.

Marketed for calming support.

Ingredient research provides context and does not establish the effect of this finished product. No exact-product trial has been verified for this entry.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from a partial editorial summary, not a complete manufacturer declaration.

3 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Potato
  • Brewer's Yeast
  • Pea Protein

Market: UK. Source checked: 25/09/2026. Source.

Explore the available ingredient profiles. These links provide ingredient context, not proof of a benefit from this finished product.

Source and review scope

Official public UK pages reviewed 2026-09-25. Manufacturer data, not independent testing. Evidence search not performed for this batch. Pack weights are not listed on the reviewed public recipe page; subscription availability needs confirmation. Numeric energy is absent despite the energy column heading.

Official product information. Checked 2026-09-25.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.