Naturaw Lamb, Mint & Seaweed Treats

Lamb, Mint & Seaweed Treats. Treat for dog.

Independent product profile

Naturaw Lamb, Mint & Seaweed Treats

Lamb, Mint & Seaweed Treats. Treat for dog.

DogGently dried treatUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Lamb, Mint & Seaweed Treats. Treat for dog.

SpeciesDog
Product category as suppliedTreat
Product format as suppliedGently dried treat
Life stageNot stated
Source marketUK

Formulation: Lamb, Mint & Seaweed Treats

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Lamb (40%), dried sweet potato, vegetable glycerol, potato, kelp (1%), mint (1%), (preservative)

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein11.7%
Crude oils and fats11.3%
Crude fibre2.2%
Crude ash / inorganic matter4.3%
Moisture19.3%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Protein 11.7 / Crude Fibre 2.2 / Fat Content 11.3 / Crude Ash 4.3 / Moisture 19.3

Basis: As sold; per 100g declaration, numeric values in percentage points

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
Meet Our Vet
Why Feed Raw
Raw Starter Guide
Info
Our Story
Meet the Team
Expert Blog
Puppy Packs
Breeder Scheme
Become an Ambassador
Become a Partner
Refer a Friend
Help

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Manufacturer claims and product evidence

The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.

Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Dental/oral care.

No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

5 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Lamb (40%)
  • potato
  • kelp (1%)
  • mint (1%)
  • (preservative)

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.

Source and review scope

Review status: Label-based review.

Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.
Louis & Ada treat sub-brand, sold and owned by Naturaw.

Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.