Fettle pure & gentle calming support powder

pure & gentle calming support powder. Supplement for dog.

Independent product profile

Fettle pure & gentle calming support powder

pure & gentle calming support powder. Supplement for dog.

DogPowderUKSource clarification required

Product and intended use

pure & gentle calming support powder. Supplement for dog.

SpeciesDog
Product category as suppliedSupplement
Product format as suppliedPowder
Life stageNot stated
Source marketUK

Formulation: pure & gentle calming support powder

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Whole Goat Milk Powder (45%), Ashwagandha (18%), Passion Flower (12%), Lemon Balm (12%), Reishi Mushroom (8%), Valerian Root (5%)

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Declared energy3551.3 kcal per kg, source feeding section
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Not located on manufacturer page

Basis: Not stated

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
Dog Weight Range | Daily Use | Acute Use
Under 5kg 1 scoop (1.15g) 2 scoops (2.3g)
5–15kg 2 scoops (2.3g) 3.5 scoops (4.0g)
15–30kg 2.5 scoops (2.9g) 5 scoops (5.75g)
30kg+ 3.5 scoops (4.0g) 7 scoops (8.05g)
3551.3 kcal/kg and 6.214775 kcal per scoop

Listed pack sizes: 125g

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Manufacturer claims and product evidence

The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.

Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Calming support.

No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.

Source and review scope

Review status: Source clarification required.

Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.
CONFLICT: source quotes 3551.3 kcal/kg and 6.214775 kcal per scoop while daily table lists a 1.15g scoop. Per-scoop energy and scoop mass do not reconcile; source confirmation required.
Pack size read from manufacturer pack image: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0729/6896/2344/files/F1007-CalmingSupport_front-view.png?v=1776252000
Pack/variant options: 125g.

Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.