Independent product profile
Denzel's Variety Soft-Baked Bars
Variety Soft-Baked Bars. Bundle for dog.
Product and intended use
Variety Soft-Baked Bars. Bundle for dog.
Formulation: Banana Bread
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Chickpea Flour, Broad Bean Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Vegetable Oil, Dried Banana 6%, Turmeric
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 12.8%
Crude Oils & Fats 10.5%
Crude Fibre 3.5%
Crude Ash 2.1%
Moisture 18%
294kcal/100g
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Blueberry Muffin
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Chickpea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Milled Broad Beans, Fresh Blueberries 10%, Rapeseed Oil, Vanilla Extract
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 13.0%
Crude Oils & Fats 11.2%
Crude Fibre 4.8%
Crude Ash 2.0%
Moisture 18%
295kcal/100g
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Peanut Butter Brownie
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Chickpea Flour, Peanut Butter 20%, Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Milled Broad Beans, Carob Powder 4%
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 13.4%
Crude Oils & Fats 14.2%
Crude Fibre 4.0%
Crude Ash 1.0%
Moisture 18%
314kcal/100g
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Pistachio Cheesecake
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Chickpea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Rapeseed Oil, Cream Cheese Powder 4%, Spinach Powder, Ground Pistachio 1%
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 13.0%
Crude Oils & Fats 11.6%
Crude Fibre 3.0%
Crude Ash 2.1%
Moisture 18%
297kcal/100g
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Manufacturer claims and product evidence
The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.
Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Natural ingredients.
No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.
Explore ingredients and research
Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.
Source and review scope
Review status: Label-based review.
Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.
Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.
This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.
