Denzel’s Puppy Gift Box

Puppy Gift Box. Bundle for dog.

Independent product profile

Denzel's Puppy Gift Box

Puppy Gift Box. Bundle for dog.

DogSoft-baked treatUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Puppy Gift Box. Bundle for dog.

SpeciesDog
Product category as suppliedBundle
Product format as suppliedSoft-baked treat
Life stagePuppy
Source marketUK

Formulation: Puppy Bites

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Chickpea Flour
Salmon (18%)
Sweet Potato (17%)
Vegetable Glycerine
Peanut Butter 13.1% (Peanuts, Rapeseed Oil, Coconut Oil)
Linseed
Salmon Oil (1%)

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein21.5%
Crude oils and fats11.7%
Crude fibre2%
Crude ash / inorganic matter5.5%
Moisture18%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 21.5%
Crude Oils & Fats 11.7%
Crude Fibre 2%
Crude Ash 5.5%
Moisture 18%

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
Sensitive recipes perfect for puppies from 8 weeks old.

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: Puppy Dentals

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Potato Flakes,
Glycerine,
Tapioca Starch,
Salmon 4%,
Cellulose Fibre,
Organic Coconut Oil 1%,
Yeast Extract,
Spearmint 0.5%,
Activated Charcoal

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein6.9%
Crude oils and fats1.9%
Crude fibre6%
Crude ash / inorganic matter1.4%
Moisture15%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 6.9%
Crude Oils & Fats 1.9%
Crude Fibre 6%
Crude Ash 1.4%
Moisture 15%

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
Sensitive recipes perfect for puppies from 8 weeks old.

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: Puppy Soft-Baked Bars

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Chickpea Flour,
Vegetable Glycerine,
Salmon (14%),
Peanut Butter 12.5% (Peanuts, Rapeseed Oil, Coconut Oil),
Linseed,
Kale

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein22.8%
Crude oils and fats11.9%
Crude fibre3.4%
Crude ash / inorganic matter4.1%
Moisture20%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 22.8%
Crude Oils & Fats 11.9%
Crude Fibre 3.4%
Crude Ash 4.1%
Moisture 20%

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
Sensitive recipes perfect for puppies from 8 weeks old.

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Manufacturer claims and product evidence

The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.

Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Digestive support, Dental/oral care.

No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

4 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Salmon (18%)
  • Sweet Potato (17%)
  • Peanut Butter 13.1% (Peanuts, Rapeseed Oil, Coconut Oil)

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

7 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Potato Flakes
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Salmon 4%
  • Organic Coconut Oil 1%
  • Yeast Extract
  • Spearmint 0.5%
  • Activated Charcoal

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

4 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Salmon (14%)
  • Peanut Butter 12.5% (Peanuts, Rapeseed Oil, Coconut Oil)
  • Kale

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.

Source and review scope

Review status: Label-based review.

Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.

Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.