Denzel’s Peanut Butter Brownie Soft-Baked Bars

Peanut Butter Brownie Soft-Baked Bars. Treat for dog.

Independent product profile

Denzel's Peanut Butter Brownie Soft-Baked Bars

Peanut Butter Brownie Soft-Baked Bars. Treat for dog.

DogSoft-baked treatUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Peanut Butter Brownie Soft-Baked Bars. Treat for dog.

SpeciesDog
Product category as suppliedTreat
Product format as suppliedSoft-baked treat
Life stageNot stated
Source marketUK

Formulation: Peanut Butter Brownie Soft-Baked Bars

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Chickpea Flour, Peanut Butter 20%, Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Milled Broad Beans, Carob Powder 4%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein13.4%
Crude oils and fats14.2%
Crude fibre4%
Crude ash / inorganic matter1%
Moisture18%
Declared energy314 kcal per 100g
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 13.4%
Crude Oils & Fats 14.2%
Crude Fibre 4.0%
Crude Ash 1.0%
Moisture 18%
314kcal/100g

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Manufacturer claims and product evidence

The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.

Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Natural ingredients.

No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

4 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Peanut Butter 20%
  • Milled Broad Beans
  • Carob Powder 4%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.

Source and review scope

Review status: Label-based review.

Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.

Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.