Independent product profile
Denzel's Call us Cupid Bundle
Call us Cupid Bundle. Bundle for dog.
Product and intended use
Call us Cupid Bundle. Bundle for dog.
Formulation: Lovehearts
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Dried Beef 16%, Pea Flour, Milled Broad Beans, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Sweet Potato, Rapeseed Oil, Dried Shrimp 4%
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 18.4%
Crude Oils & Fats 7.7%
Crude Fibre 6.7%
Crude Ash 3.3%
Moisture 18%
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Banoffee
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Banana 6%, Vegetable Oil, MapleSyrup 0.25%
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 12.8%, Crude Oils & Fats 6%, Crude Ash 2.1%, Crude Fibre 2.8%,Moisture 18%. 247 k/cal per 100g
Carob & Mint
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Carob & Mint
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Carob 8%, Vegetable Oil,Peppermint Oil 0.2%
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 12.6%, Crude Oils & Fats 5.8%, Crude Ash 2%, Crude Fibre 3.7%,Moisture 18%. 244 k/cal per 100g
Strawberry
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Strawberry
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Strawberry 8%, Vegetable Oil.
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 12.8%, Crude Oils & Fats 6%, Crude Ash 2%, Crude Fibre 3.7%,Moisture 18%. 246 k/cal per 100g
S'mores
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: S'mores
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Peanut Butter 10%**PEANUTS,Desiccated Coconut 2%, Vanilla Extract 0.25%
Declared additives
Not separately declared in reviewed source
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 13.7%, Crude Oils & Fats 9%, Crude Ash 2%, Crude Fibre 3.1%,Moisture 18%. 261 k/cal per 100g
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Manufacturer claims and product evidence
The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.
Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Natural ingredients.
No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.
Explore ingredients and research
Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.
Source and review scope
Review status: Label-based review.
Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.
Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.
This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.
