Denzel’s Birthday Gift Box

Birthday Gift Box. Bundle for dog.

Independent product profile

Denzel's Birthday Gift Box

Birthday Gift Box. Bundle for dog.

DogSoft-baked treatUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Birthday Gift Box. Bundle for dog.

SpeciesDog
Product category as suppliedBundle
Product format as suppliedSoft-baked treat
Life stageNot stated
Source marketUK

Formulation: Birthday Balloons Treats Coconut & Apple 60g

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Potato Flakes, Glycerine, Tapioca Starch, Cellulose Fiber, Organic Coconut Oil 2%, Organic Dried Apple 1%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein4%
Crude oils and fats2.4%
Crude fibre3.2%
Crude ash / inorganic matter1.4%
Moisture13.3%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 4%,
Crude Oils & Fats 2.4%,
Crude Fibre 3.2%,
Crude Ash 1.4%,
Moisture 13.3%.

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 16 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: Birthday Cake Chews Peanuts Butter & Strawberry (2 x 25g)

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Potato Flakes, Glycerine, Tapioca Starch, Cellulose Fiber, Organic Peanut Butter 2%, Organic Dried Strawberry 1%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein5%
Crude oils and fats1.6%
Crude fibre2.4%
Crude ash / inorganic matter1.7%
Moisture12.9%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 5%,
Crude Oils & Fats 1.6%,
Crude Fibre 2.4%,
Crude Ash 1.7%,
Moisture 12.9%.

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 16 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Manufacturer claims and product evidence

The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.

Manufacturer claims not independently assessed.

No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

5 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Potato Flakes
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Cellulose Fiber
  • Organic Coconut Oil 2%
  • Organic Dried Apple 1%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

5 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Potato Flakes
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Cellulose Fiber
  • Organic Peanut Butter 2%
  • Organic Dried Strawberry 1%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.

Source and review scope

Review status: Label-based review.

Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.

Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.