Independent product profile
Caboodle Puppy Love Gift Box
Puppy Love Gift Box. Bundle for dog.
Product and intended use
Puppy Love Gift Box. Bundle for dog.
Formulation: Beef Chew
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
85% Beef Head Skin, 15% Beef Meat.
Declared additives
Salmon Oil 26gr.
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Protein 60%, Fat 12%, Moisture 10%, Ash 7.5%, Fibre 1.2%.
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Product-specific numeric feeding guidance not located in reviewed source
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Doggie delight training treats 100g
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Freshly Prepared Turkey 46%, Sweet Potato 21%, Dried Turkey 14%, Potato, Freshly Prepared Wild Boar 4%, Cellulose, Turkey Gravy 1%, Sodium Hexametaphosphate (4,530 mg/kg), Activated Charcoal (4,230 mg/kg), Peppermint 0.3%, Minerals, Green Tea Extract 0.1%, Parsley 0.1%.
Declared additives
Vitamin A 15,000 IU, Vitamin D3 2,000 IU, Vitamin E 95 IU, Zinc 50mg, Iron 50mg, Manganese 35mg, Copper 15mg, Iodine 1mg, Selenium 0.3mg.
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 24%, Crude Fat 14%, Crude Fibre 6.5%, Crude Ash 8%, Moisture 8%, NFE 39.5%, Metabolisable Energy 345 kcal/100g, Omega 6 Fatty Acids 2.4%, Omega 3 Fatty Acids 0.2%.
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Product-specific numeric feeding guidance not located in reviewed source
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Manufacturer claims and product evidence
The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.
Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Natural ingredients, Skin/coat support, Dental/oral care.
No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.
Explore ingredients and research
Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.
Source and review scope
Review status: Label-based review.
Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.
Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.
This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.
