Independent product profile
Caboodle Happy Gut Treat Gift Box
Happy Gut Treat Gift Box. Bundle for dog.
Product and intended use
Happy Gut Treat Gift Box. Bundle for dog.
Formulation: Immune Boosting Duck Bones Treat
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
Freshly Prepared Duck 40%, Freshly Prepared Chicken 24%, Sweet Potato 13%, Potato, Peas, Vegetable Protein, Minerals, Chicken Gravy 1%, Nucleotides 1%, Cellulose, Omega 3 Supplement, Prebiotics: Fructooligosaccharides (FOS 4,807 mg/kg), Beta Glucans (3,223 mg/kg), Mannanoligosaccharides (MOS 1,201 mg/kg) Camomile, Lavender.
Declared additives
Vitamin A 15,000 IU, Vitamin D3 2,000 IU, Vitamin E 95 IU, Trace Elements: Zinc 85 mg, Iron 50 mg, Manganese 35 mg, Copper 15 mg, Iodine 1.7 mg, Selenium 0.3 mg Gut Flora Stabilizers: Enterococcus faecium DSM 10663/NCIMB 10415 1,000,000,000 cfu.
Beef and Salmon Oil chew
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Crude Protein 25%, Crude Fat 16%, Crude Fibre 4.5%, Crude Ash 7.5%, Moisture 8%, NFE 39%, Metabolisable Energy 371 kcal/100g, Omega 6 Fatty Acids 2%, Omega 3 Fatty Acids 0.5%
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Product-specific numeric feeding guidance not located in reviewed source
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Beef and Salmon Oil chew
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
85% Beef Head Skin, 15% Beef Meat.
Declared additives
Salmon Oil 26 gr.
Duck and Glucosamine Chew
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Protein 60%, Fat 12%, Moisture 10%, Ash 7,5%, Fibre 1,2%.
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Product-specific numeric feeding guidance not located in reviewed source
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Formulation: Duck and Glucosamine Chew
Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration
85% Beef Head Skin, 15% Duck Meat.
Declared additives
4.7 gr Green-lipped sea shell extract, 9.5 gr Glucosamine.
Declared nutritional analysis
Full analytical declaration as supplied
Protein 60%, Fat 12%, Moisture 10%, Ash 7,5%, Fibre 1,2%
Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration
Manufacturer feeding guidance
Product-specific numeric feeding guidance not located in reviewed source
Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text
Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.
Manufacturer claims and product evidence
The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.
Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Digestive support, Joint/mobility support, Skin/coat support, Dental/oral care, Calming support, Immune support.
No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.
Explore ingredients and research
Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.
Source and review scope
Review status: Label-based review.
Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.
Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.
This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.
