Denzel’s Lovestruck Bundle

Lovestruck Bundle. Bundle for dog.

Independent product profile

Denzel's Lovestruck Bundle

Lovestruck Bundle. Bundle for dog.

DogSoft-baked treatUKLabel-based review

Product and intended use

Lovestruck Bundle. Bundle for dog.

SpeciesDog
Product category as suppliedBundle
Product format as suppliedSoft-baked treat
Life stageNot stated
Source marketUK

Formulation: Lovehearts

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Dried Beef 16%, Pea Flour, Milled Broad Beans, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Sweet Potato, Rapeseed Oil, Dried Shrimp 4%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein18.4%
Crude oils and fats7.7%
Crude fibre6.7%
Crude ash / inorganic matter3.3%
Moisture18%
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 18.4%
Crude Oils & Fats 7.7%
Crude Fibre 6.7%
Crude Ash 3.3%
Moisture 18%

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: Banoffee

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Banana 6%, Vegetable Oil, MapleSyrup 0.25%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein12.8%
Crude oils and fats6%
Crude fibre2.8%
Crude ash / inorganic matter2.1%
Moisture18%
Declared energy247 kcal per 100g
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 12.8%, Crude Oils & Fats 6%, Crude Ash 2.1%, Crude Fibre 2.8%,Moisture 18%. 247 k/cal per 100g
Carob & Mint

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: Carob & Mint

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Carob 8%, Vegetable Oil,Peppermint Oil 0.2%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein12.6%
Crude oils and fats5.8%
Crude fibre3.7%
Crude ash / inorganic matter2%
Moisture18%
Declared energy244 kcal per 100g
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 12.6%, Crude Oils & Fats 5.8%, Crude Ash 2%, Crude Fibre 3.7%,Moisture 18%. 244 k/cal per 100g
Strawberry

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: Strawberry

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Dried Strawberry 8%, Vegetable Oil.

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein12.8%
Crude oils and fats6%
Crude fibre3.7%
Crude ash / inorganic matter2%
Moisture18%
Declared energy246 kcal per 100g
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 12.8%, Crude Oils & Fats 6%, Crude Ash 2%, Crude Fibre 3.7%,Moisture 18%. 246 k/cal per 100g
S'mores

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Formulation: S'mores

Ingredients in the manufacturer declaration

Pea Flour, Vegetable Glycerine, Chickpea Flour, Peanut Butter 10%**PEANUTS,Desiccated Coconut 2%, Vanilla Extract 0.25%

Declared additives

Not separately declared in reviewed source

Declared nutritional analysis

Crude protein13.7%
Crude oils and fats9%
Crude fibre3.1%
Crude ash / inorganic matter2%
Moisture18%
Declared energy261 kcal per 100g
Full analytical declaration as supplied

Crude Protein 13.7%, Crude Oils & Fats 9%, Crude Ash 2%, Crude Fibre 3.1%,Moisture 18%. 261 k/cal per 100g

Basis: As sold; manufacturer percentage declaration

Manufacturer feeding guidance

Manufacturer guidance:
For four-legged friends of all shapes and sizes from 12 weeks old

Listed pack sizes: Not stated in reviewed text

Formulation source, checked 2026-09-26.

Manufacturer claims and product evidence

The following statement is attributed to the manufacturer and has not been independently validated for this entry.

Manufacturer positioning, not independently assessed: Natural ingredients.

No product-specific study is included in the supplied workbook. Ingredient research, where linked, provides context and does not establish an effect of this finished product.

Explore ingredients and research

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

3 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Dried Carob 8%
  • Peppermint Oil 0.2%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

2 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Dried Strawberry 8%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

4 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Peanut Butter 10%**PEANUTS
  • Desiccated Coconut 2%
  • Vanilla Extract 0.25%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

5 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Dried Beef 16%
  • Milled Broad Beans
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Rapeseed Oil
  • Dried Shrimp 4%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles

Linked from the transcribed manufacturer declaration.

3 label phrase(s) awaiting a reviewed profile link
  • Chickpea Flour
  • Dried Banana 6%
  • MapleSyrup 0.25%

Market: UK. Source checked: 26/09/2026. Source.

Ingredient profiles appear here only when the formulation declaration has a confirmed match to a published Evidence.pet ingredient profile. Ingredient research provides context and does not establish results for this finished product.

Source and review scope

Review status: Label-based review.

Official UK product page and manufacturer catalogue. Scientific evidence and existing ingredient database matches not assessed.

Official product information, checked 2026-09-26.

This profile records supplied manufacturer information. Consult the current pack for changes.